Welsh 30 Mile Time Trial Championship 2022



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under their rules and regulations

Promoted by the

Welsh Cycling Association Sunday 24th July 2022

Timekeepers: Start:- Martyn Heritage-Owen. Finish:- Robin Field, Frances Field. Monmouth Rbt – Ross on Wye CC.

Result.

Event Secretary: Martyn Heritage-Owen. 28 Clos Tyla Bach, St Mellons, Cardiff. CF3 0EJ

Prizes Presented at the WCA Dinner at the TRW Club Resolven – 13th November

Men's Championship	Winner
1 st . Trophy (for one year) WCA Plaque & invitation to BAR lunch) Champions Cap	Chris Gibbard - Bynea Cycling Club - 00:59:05
2 nd WCA Plaques	Owen Burgess - UF Rowe & King - 00:59:58
2nd WCA Plaques	Philip Tucker - Bynea Cycling Club - 01:01:00
Woman's Championship	Winner
1st. Trophy (for one year) WCA Plaque & invitation to BAR lunch) Champions Cap	Joanne Jago - Performance Cycles CC - 01:11:27
2 nd WCA Plaques	Emma Wyatt - Hereford & Dist Whs CC - 01:15:14
2nd WCA Plaques	Joy Payne - High Wycombe CC - 01:15:28
Fastest Vet on standard WCA Plaque	Chris Gibbard - Bynea Cycling Club - +20:25
Fastest Road Bike WCA Plaque	Karl Norris - 360VRT - 1:07:29
1 st Juvenile WCA Plaque	Ffion Hill - Towy Riders Cycle Club - 01:24:21